Where to travel this summer?

So I’ve been away this summer already, but I’m so excited to be going away again in 5 weeks. I get really low when I come back off a holiday so I  have been booking another one every time I am away, I know that may sound a little silly but I like the sun and I like seeing new places I don’t know about you?  but that is just me. So I’ve just got back from Alicante, now I’m off to Florida again. I’d love to know where you are going this summer, and to find some new places I should visit.

 

IMG_2062

5 thoughts on “Where to travel this summer?”

Leave a Reply

