Jet lagged 

Sorry I’ve not been very active, I’m in the states at the moment. An I’ve been so jet lagged the last 4 days, and just been so busy. This is for sure not a holiday! It’s just go go go, but I don’t think I would change it. I am on a family holiday, not a relaxing holiday so I’m not sitting around  by a pool all day. Anyway with the 9 hour flight here, I was able to read almost my whole book! 

So I’ve been reading ‘The girl on the train’ I have seen so much about this book, and so many post about it. I thought I’ve got to give it a go, so it took me a couple of chapters to get into it. I got a bit lost at the start, then it clicked! An I fell in love with the book, and could hardly put it down on the plane. I did though because my eyes started to hurt, I’ve been reading bits on holiday too. ( but like I said its so go go go, I’ve not had a lot of time) I’ve not finished the book yet, but I can’t wait for the ending. I won’t spoil it for you, but if your looking for a new book you’ve got to try this! 

5 thoughts on “Jet lagged ”

    1. I did finish an at the start of the book it lost me a bit, it took me till about half way to really get into it. I couldn’t put it down after that, to me it had a really big twist. But if you don’t want to read it, the film will be out soon.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

